Internal Complaints Committee

ELIMS College of pharmacy advocates the empowerment of women and has zero tolerance for sexual harassment. This institution is committed to creating a safe environment for women students and employees - a gender-just environment free of violence, harassment, exploitation, intimidation, and stress through the creation of awareness on the issue of sexual harassment by conducting workshops and lectures by activists and academicians. In pursuance of UGC (Prevention, prohibition, and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015 with Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is constituted as under to deal with the complaints relating to Sexual harassment at workplace.

The Internal complaints committee of ELIMS College of pharmacy constituted of the following members:

SL.No Members Designation Post
1 DR.R.Bino Kingsley Principal Presiding Officer
2 Dr.Nila Mary varghese Professor and Head Faculty Representative
3 Mrs.Susmitha P V Professor Faculty Representative
4 Mrs.Sreelekha E J Asst.Professor Faculty Representative
5 Mrs.Nimya Rajesh Office Assistant Representative of Non-Teaching Staff
Campus Life